RE: 55 Delhi — Another Commentary and Update

More from the developer of 55 Delhi.

I just stumbled across this on the website Historically Guelph about the project at 55 Delhi and I thought you might be interested in reading it.

http://historicallyguelph.wordpress.com/2013/10/10/55-delhi-street-nurses-residence/comment-page-1/#comment-178

Additionally, just so you know, the revised Expression of Interest for 65 Delhi which was mentioned several times on Monday’s meeting was sent out today. I have attached it to this e-mail. I must say, I am positively surprised with the speed and professionalism that City Council and City Staff are moving this forward and I’m getting more excited about this project as every day goes on.

I wish everyone a lovely Thanksgiving weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Growth, Heritage

Leave a Reply

